Kings Ransom is a tiered members only reward system exclusive to Kingsgrove RSL Club.

Members can earn valuable reward points by correctly inserting your Club membership card when playing poker machines, swiping your Club membership card when making a purchases at all Club bars and eateries, and/or by presenting your Club membership card at Club reception when booking the Shoalhaven Heads holiday units, special event tickets and show tickets etc.

Kingsgrove RSL Club has five different levels of tiers in the Kings Ransom program and each level is accessed by the points you have earned. The more points, the higher the tier.

  • Double Diamond
  • Diamond
  • Sapphire
  • Ruby
  • Crystal

Levels are reviewed on a monthly basis and members can be moved to a higher level at this time, however members can only be moved down every 3 months. This will accommodate for our members busy lifestyles or even an extended holiday without losing your ranking.

All members, upon joining Kingsgrove RSL Club, will automatically be given Crystal tiering.

Point balances can be checked throughout the Club by putting your membership card into a poker machine, or at any bar or see our staff at Reception.

Points can be redeemed at any time (see club listing for ways to spend your points) without affecting your tiering level. Levels are based on point accumulation and are not affected by spend.

Reward points will expire each year on 30th June.