Friday Night Live Music @Kingsgrove RSL Club from 7pm

1st February – Di Solomon
8th February – Ian Blakeney
15th February – Beau Smith
22nd February – Darren Johnstone

1st March – Tim Pringle
8th March – Trevor Rogers
15th March – Ron Ashton
22nd March – Sarah Paton
29th March – Dot Cooper

5th April – Tony Mazell
12th April – Emille Theeboom
19th April – Craig Rogers (GOOD FRIDAY)
26th April – Dot Cooper


Sunday Sessions Live Music @Kingsgrove RSL Club from 3pm

3rd February – Brian Gillett
10th February – Dot Cooper at 4pm
17th February – Emille Theeboom at 4pm
24th February – Craig Rogers at 4.30pm

3rd March – Sean Griffiths
10th March – Chris Connolly


Free Footy Tipping Competition

CASH PRIZES TO BE WON! 2019 NRL registration opens on the 8th Feb Open till 31st July 2019 Press Football Tipping at the Club Reward Centre and swipe to join See club reception for further details.